Resolution, Inc. [ResolutionUSA.com] header

Employee Directory

 

Consulting

Chris Johnson, General Manager

 cell: 615-478-2463

cjohnson@resolutionusa.com

Earl Landree, Lab Mgr / Lead Specialist

 cell: 615-714-1272

elandree@resolutionusa.com

David Espy, Environmental Technician

 cell: 615-714-6322

despy@resolutionusa.com

Rich Entwistle, Environmental Technician

 cell: 615-714-4843

rentwistle@resolutionusa.com

________________________________________________

Training

Angelina Mullen, Training Coordinator

 cell: 615-390-3622

amullen@resolutionusa.com

Dale Rainey, Geologist / Instructor

 cell: 270-991-9691

drainey@resolutionusa.com

________________________________________________

Demolition

Don Neill, Demolition Manager

 cell: 931-685-0395

dneill@resolutionusa.com

________________________________________________

Lab

Earl Landree, Lab Mgr / Lead Specialist

 cell: 615-714-1272

elandree@resolutionusa.com

________________________________________________

Accounting

Glenda Brown, Accounting Administrator

 phone: 615-865-8813

gbrown@resolutionusa.com

________________________________________________

 

 

1101-A Darbytown Drive
Nashville, TN 37207
Phone: 615.865.8813
Fax: 615.868.4140
Toll Free: 1.800.210.7911






 

 

 
 

1101-A Darbytown Drive
Nashville, TN 37027
615-865-8813 phone
615-865-4140 fax
800-210-7911 toll-free

 

 

Home Services Training About Us News & Events Contact Us